We’re here to help you

Contact our agency for your insurance coverage for your questions on insurance coverage.

Imperial Insurance makes it easy to get any kind of insurance quote online.

Get A Quote →

Meet Our Agency

Imperial Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency serving Florida residents for nearly a decade. We represent numerous top rated insurance carriers and provide insurance products for all of your personal and business needs. Imperial Insurance Group makes sure you get the absolute best coverage at the best price by shopping multiple carriers based on the coverage you are looking for. With Imperial, our licensed insurance agents put “you” the customer first to help make sound financial decisions for you and your family. Let us go to work for you!

Anthony Taines

Principal Agent and Owner

Anthony formed Imperial Insurance over fifteen years ago and continues to be the principal agent and owner. He is licensed in Health, Life, Annuities, Property, and Casualty/General Lines Insurance.

A graduate of Florida Atlantic University, Anthony now works hands on at all Imperial Insurance locations. He is a native to South Florida where he attended school and currently resides with his family.

Email: anthony@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Our Team

We are a Full-Service Agency

We Specialize in Personal & Commercial Health, Life, Auto and Property & Business Insurance.
We are also expert Tax Professionals.

Luciana Melo

Insurance Broker

Specializing in All aspects of Property & Casualty Insurance. Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish and English.
luciana@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Jorge Velez

Insurance Broker

Specializing in Health Insurance, Life and Property and Casualty lines. Fluent in Spanish and English.
jorge@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Malena Gaitan

Licensed Customer Service Representative

Specializing Auto Insurance Sales and Servicing. Fluent in Spanish and English.
malena@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Gabriel Cabral

Insurance Broker

Specializing Property and Casualty Servicing and Sales. Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish and English.
gabriel@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Andrea Gaitan

Customer Service Rep

Specializing Property and Casualty Servicing and Sales. Fluent in Spanish and English.
andrea@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Adrianna Guerrero

Tax Professional

Specializing in Tax Preparation, Immigration Services, and Legal Services. Fluent in Spanish and English.
adriana@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Jordana Cheing

Tax  Professional

Specializing in Tax Preparation, Immigration Services, and Legal Services. Fluent in Spanish and English.
jordana@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Kristen Villa

Insurance Broker

Auto Insurance Sales and Servicing
kristen@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Will Connors

Insurance Broker

Auto Insurance Sales and Servicing
will@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Trent Muller

Insurance Broker

Auto Insurance Sales and Servicing
trent@imperialinsurancegroup.com

David Podgursky

Insurance Broker

Specializing in Health, Life, Auto & Homeowners Insurance Sales
david@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Renee Buice

Insurance Broker

 Auto Insurance Sales, Health, Life and Servicing
renee@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Nesly Clermont

Licensed Customer Service Representative

Auto Insurance Sales and Servicing
nesly@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Lucas Valenca

Licensed Customer Service Representative

Specializing Property and Casualty Servicing and Sales. Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish and English.
lucas@imperialinsurancegroup.com

Call Us for Affordable Insurance in the State of Florida

Our team members are specialized in Personal and Commercial Health, Auto, Property and Business Insurance.

get a quote